Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

School Nurse Directory

Director of Health Services
Mallory Scott, RN

Phone: 972-843-6008
Fax: 972-843-6001
mallory.scott@communityisd.org

Administrative Assistant
Amy Gonzales

Phone: 972-843-6010
Fax: 972-843-6001
amylee.gonzales@communityisd.org

Community High School Nurse
Karen Collins, RN

Phone: 972-843-6520
Fax: 972-843-6501

Edge Middle School Nurse
Katrina Jones, LVN

Phone: 972-843-6608
Fax: 972-843-6601
katrina.jones@communityisd.org

Ellis Education Center School Nurse
Cassandra Daniels, RN

Phone: 972-843-6858
Fax: 972-843-6851
cassandra.daniels@communityisd.org

McClendon Elementary School Nurse
Dusti Blake, LVN

Phone: 972-843-6808
Fax: 972-843-6801
dusti.blake@communityisd.org

NeSmith Elementary School Nurse
Karrie Gaines, LVN

Phone: 972-843-6108
Fax: 972-843-6101
karrie.gaines@communityisd.org

Roderick Elementary School Nurse
Sandy Toon, RN

Phone: 972-843-6150
Fax: 972-843-6151
sandra.toon@communityisd.org

Float Nurse
Teri Seitz, RN

Phone:
Fax:
teri.seitz@communityisd.org