Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Staff Directory

Photo of Alicia Coonrod, Chief Financial Officer

Alicia Coonrod

Chief Financial Officer
972-843-6000
Alicia.Coonrod@communityisd.org

Photo Needed of Myranda Staten

Myranda Staten

Administrative Assistant to the CFO & the Chief of Construction & Design
972-843-6000
myranda.staten@communityisd.org

Photo of Penny Pierce, Finance Coordinator

Penny Pierce

Finance Coordinator
972-843-6000
Penny.Pierce@communityisd.org

Photo Needed of Megan Fine, Accounting Coordinator

Megan Fine

Accounting Coordinator
972-843-6000
megan.fine@communityisd.org

Photo of Jessica Escalera, Accounts Payable Supervisor

Jessica Escalera

Accounts Payable Supervisor
972-843-6000
Jessica.Escalera@communityisd.org

Photo of Jo Cothran, Accounts Payable Specialist

Jo Cothran

Accounts Payable Specialist
972-843-6000
Jo.Cothran@communityisd.org

Photo of Sonia Fonseca, Payroll Supervisor

Sonia Fonseca

Payroll Supervisor
972-843-6000
Sonia.Fonseca@communityisd.org

Photo of Jennifer Aldridge, Payroll Specialist

Jennifer Aldridge

Payroll Specialist
972-843-6000
Jennifer.Aldridge@communityisd.org