Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

District Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
CISD PTO Summit
-
Terry Pope Administration Building, 611 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
CISD: Enrollment Camp
-
CISD: FFA Alumni Meeting
-
McClendon Elementary School, 601 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
CISD: FFA Alumni Meeting
-
Community High School, 440 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Wed, Jul 17
CISD: Enrollment Camp
-
Thu, Jul 18
CISD: Enrollment Camp
-
CISD: Ellis Elementary Ribbon Cutting
-
33.071801, -96.312696
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
CISD: Community Trails Ribbon Cutting
-
Community Trails Middle School, 2H69+75, Lavon, TX 75166, USA
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
CHS: Class of 2025 Senior Photos
Community High School, 440 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Fri, Jul 26
CHS: Class of 2025 Senior Photos
Community High School, 440 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Community ISD Board of Trustees - Regular Meeting - Open Session
-
Terry Pope Administration Building, 611 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Tue, Jul 30
Thu, Aug 1
CHS: Fish Camp
-
Community High School, 440 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
CISD: Safety & Security Committee Meeting
-
Terry Pope Administration Building, 611 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Date Range
-