Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
CISD: SHAC Public Meeting
-
PD Center
Tue, Aug 2
CISD: SHAC Public Meeting
-
PD Center
Wed, Aug 3
CISD: New Employee Orientation
Community High School
Thu, Aug 4
CISD: New Employee Orientation
Community High School
Fri, Aug 5
NES: Passion Projects (aka Clubs)
-
NeSmith Elementary School, 801 Presidents Blvd, Lavon, TX 75166, USA
CHS: Varsity Volleyball vs Pleasant Grove
-
Away - Sulphur Springs HS
CHS: Varsity Volleyball vs Sulphur Springs
-
Away - Sulphur Springs HS
CHS: Varsity Volleyball vs Mount Vernon
-
Away - Sulphur Springs HS
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 9
CHS: Varsity Volleyball vs Lone Oak
-
Home - CHS - Competition Gym - Volleyball
Wed, Aug 10
CISD: Student Shot Clinic
-
CHS Cafeteria
Thu, Aug 11
CHS: Varsity Volleyball vs Grand Saline
-
Away - Sulphur Springs HS
CHS: Varsity Volleyball vs Mount Pleasant
-
Away - Sulphur Springs HS
CHS: Fish Camp
-
EMS: 6th Grade Schedule Pick Up
-
Ellis Education Center, 615 North FM 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
CHS: Freshmen Orientation
-
Fri, Aug 12
CHS: Football Scrimmage vs. Brownsboro
Braves Field, 620 N FM 620 #1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Sat, Aug 13
CHS: Varsity Volleyball vs Miller Grove
-
Away - Sulphur Springs HS
CHS: Varsity Volleyball vs Mount Vernon
-
Away - Sulphur Springs HS
CHS: Varsity Volleyball vs Sulphur Springs
-
Away - Sulphur Springs HS
CISD: Back 2 School Bash
-
440 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
CISD: Meet the Braves
-
Braves Field, 620 N FM 620 #1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Mon, Aug 15
EMS: 6th Grade Camp
-
Ellis Education Center, 615 North FM 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
CISD: Elementary Meet the Teacher
-
All Elementary Campuses
CISD: Regular Board Meeting
-
Tue, Aug 16
CHS: Varsity Volleyball vs Pottsboro
-
Away - Pottsboro High School
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
CHS: Football Scrimmage at Winnsboro
Red Raider Stadium, 301-399 Newsome St, Winnsboro, TX 75494, USA
CHS: Varsity Volleyball vs North Lamar
-
Away - North Lamar High School
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
CHS: Student Picture Day
-
Community High School, 440 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Tue, Aug 23
CHS: Student Picture Day
-
Community High School, 440 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
RES: Boosterthon Kickoff
-
Roderick Elementary School, 1201 Cotton Gin Ct, Royse City, TX 75189, USA
EMS: Middle School Band Parent Meeting
-
Edge Middle School, 620 North FM 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
CHS: Varsity Volleyball vs Commerce
-
Home - CHS - Competition Gym - Volleyball
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
EMS: Volleyball Home vs Sunnyvale
-
Edge Middle School, 620 North FM 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
CHS: 9th Football vs. Caddo Mills
-
Braves Field, 620 N FM 620 #1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
CHS: JV Football vs. Caddo Mills
-
Braves Field, 620 N FM 620 #1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Fri, Aug 26
CHS: Varsity Volleyball vs Edgewood
-
Away - Edgewood HS
CHS: Varsity Football at Caddo Mills
-
Ed Locker Stadium, 2700 Gilmer St, Caddo Mills, TX 75135, USA
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
EMS: Volleyball at Wills Point
-
Edge Middle School, 620 North FM 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Tue, Aug 30
CHS: Varsity Volleyball vs PTAA
-
Home - CHS - Competition Gym - Volleyball
Wed, Aug 31
RES: Boosterthon Fun-Run
-
Roderick Elementary School, 1201 Cotton Gin Ct, Royse City, TX 75189, USA
Thu, Sep 1
CHS: Varsity Volleyball vs Prairiland
-
Away - Cumby High School
CHS: 9th Football vs. Paris North Lamar
-
Braves Field, 620 N FM 620 #1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
CHS: Varsity Volleyball vs Blue Ridge
-
Away - Cumby High School
CHS: JV Football vs. Paris North Lamar
-
Braves Field, 620 N FM 620 #1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
CHS: Varsity Volleyball vs New Boston
-
Away - Cumby High School
Fri, Sep 2
NES: Passion Projects (aka Clubs)
-
NeSmith Elementary School, 801 Presidents Blvd, Lavon, TX 75166, USA
CHS: Varsity Football at Paris North Lamar
-
R. L. Maddox Stadium, 3201 Panther Drive Building 8, Paris, TX 75460, USA
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Date Range
-