The 2016 Strategic Planning Team

  • Special thanks to the members of the 2016 Strategic Planning Team for volunteering their time to attend meetings and participate in the process of designing the mission and five-year strategic goals for Community ISD:

    Alberto Alcivar

    Anabel Arrequin

    John Bolin

    Claire Cook

    Mike Cook

    Isom Crawford

    Norma Hargrove

    Jana Hunter

    Mark Johnson

    Sheila Laye

    Erika Leyva

    Brad Limes

    Raul Martinez

    Randy McCuistion

    Joshua Murray

    Tamera NeSmith

    Kristie Nix

    Kathy Petty

    Amanda Pippen

    Kim Price

    Patricia Sandy

    Justin Schroeder

    Courtney Selby

    Francine Sorensen

    Chellie Soza

    Dr. David Stanfield

    Tammy Swigert

    Travis Taylor

    Cheryl Turek

    Gary Woods

    Alicia Young