Believe | Lead | Unite | Excel


  • Unofficial Results: May 4, 2019 School Board Election 
    (Combined Collin County and Hunt County)
    Place 4
    Gary Hollingshead - 30
    Marc Stanfield - 132
    Place 5 (unopposed)
    Jana Hunter - 131
    Place 6 (unopposed)
    Sean Walker - 128
    Place 7 (unopposed)
    Randy McCuistion - 135
    Comments (-1)
  • Are you a community member or potential parent who would like to stay informed about what is happening in Community ISD? CLICK HERE to sign up for our district and our campus emails and alerts. 

    Comments (-1)
  • Would you like to get involved and have a voice in Community ISD? From our campus PTO groups to our Bond Advisory Council, we have plenty of opportunities and would LOVE to have your input and support! Visit to find out how you can be a part of the conversation!

    Comments (-1)

Get Connected

Download the Free CISD App

CISD Calendar

View Calendar
  • Brag on a Brave

  • Tipline button